Eye-Conic

Eye-Conic

Multi-Finish Eyeshadow Palette

Images

Alternate Views

Details

Item# 23411
$49

Variations

null

Product Actions

Add to cart options
49.00
USD
49.00
USD

In Stock

Promotions

Special Offer

description

Fashion Finishes. Plush Performance. Dress Your Eyes.

Longwearing eyeshadow palettes featuring four new fashion finishes-velvet, satin, silk and lamé-to layer and dress your eyes.

 

Empower your inner eye stylist with these ultra-luxe eyeshadow palettes each featuring four fashion finishes: buttery matte velvet, shimmering satin, sparkling silk and metallic lamé. Each curated palette includes a covetable mix of chic neutral, wearable shades and provocative pops in a new super-plush shadow formulation to cover lids in lasting, velvety-rich pigment. Available in six different colorways, choose the wardrobe that speaks to you, then layer it on to make the ultimate impression.

 

Pro Tips

Layer the lamé shades on top of the other textures for a scintillating metallic finish. Or, apply the pop shades as a base to add vibrancy to neutrals, or layer over top for a burst of color.

The Dressed Eye


Prime

Blend Under(cover) Perfecting Coconut Eye Primer over the entire eyelid and brow bone.


Halo with velvet or satin

Velvet or silk will grip the shinier shadows. Apply like a parentheses along inner and outer corners of the eye.


Highlight with velvet

Apply a velvet matte shadow in a light shade to the base of the brow bone, tapping the shadow into the existing primer base.


Blend with silk

Create a visual transition between the light brow bone and the colorful lid, blending with a neutral shade in a silk texture.


Pop with lamé

Add a pop to the center of the eyelid by dabbing on a satin, shiny shade. Layer a lamé shade on top.


Make it Marc

Marc, “the ultimate stylist,” uses his genius to make seemingly familiar things new again. Use the pop shades in the palettes to take these gorgeous shades to the next level. Layer a brilliant color pop or lamé shine on top.

Marc's Inspiration

Beyond his fashion design, Marc Jacobs is also “the ultimate stylist,” known for making last-minute adjustments to perfect every look right before it walks down the runway. The eyeshadows in each Eye-conic palette are inspired by textiles and layering, and come in four fashion finishes so you can be the ultimate stylist, too. Finish your look and “Make It Marc” by layering a bright color or lamé pop on top.

Read the shade names from left to right for a short poem.

The slim, seven-shadow palette was designed to feature the oblong infinity mirror, and was inspired by the rearview mirror of an automobile.

videos

Play
Gilbert Soliz | Backstage Secrets for Coconut Fantasy Collection
2:05
Play
Iconic Artists on Eye-Conic Multi-Finish Eye Palette - Marc Jacobs Beauty
:46
Play
Iconic Models on Eye-Conic Multi-Finish Eye Palette - Marc Jacobs Beauty
:40
Play
Eye-Conic Multi-Finish Eye Palette - Marc Jacobs Beauty
:36
Play
Eyeconic Eyes - Kaia Gerber
:30
Play
Eye-Conic Multi-Finish Eye Palette | Marc Jacobs Beauty
:35
content image check pattern banner image
Eye-Conic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mixed feelings Such a romantic color scheme! I love the color selection and the packaging is super pretty. The shadows are pigmented, smooth, and blendable. However, if I get a little bit of the 4th eyeshadow in my eye, it STINGS. I remember some youtuber mentioning about it, but I didn’t really mind because I never had this kind of issue with makeup and my eyes are not sensitive..⠀⠀⠀⠀
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blendable shadows I try a lot of higher end makeup, so I have tried many other eye shadow palettes to compare these with. I can say without a doubt that the shadows in the Fantascene eye shadow palette are beautiful and go on very smoothly. I love how well the colors blend together on my eyes. I'm able to create beautiful and seamless looks. These shadows are very high quality and stay on my eyes all day over a good primer. The shades in the Fantascene palette are perfect for the summer weather. This is the first eye-conic palette I have purchased. I definitely plan to get more in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bronze color in Fantascene is disappointing I've heard all sorts of hype on Marc Jacobs eyeshadow palettes and was so excited to get my hands on the Fantascene palette! The other shades apply nicely and smoothly but I believe the bronze is supposed to be the star of this palette but no brush, even wet with Mac Fix+, seems to want to pick it up and it barely shows up on the lids. I wound up switching to a Colourpop bronze to finish the look and it was 10X better. This is sad and I'll probably wind up sending this palette back. I looked for other reviews of this on YouTube and it seems that the beauty gurus there had trouble applying the bronze with brushes too and most wound up opting for a finger application to make it show up at all.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye-conic this ideal eye color is this one. eye-conic í the favorite colors of many girls, because thry are compact, lightweight. if not try it,do not pas.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great NUDE colors The colors can be used for a VERY natural eye BUT even better can b e used for a beautiful SMOKY eye or evening eye.Great Pallet...most pallets I buy and use 1to 3 colors and the others are useless!!! THIS IS ONE THAT ALL COLORS ARE USABLE!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and super pigmented Blends beautifully and wonderfully pigmented. Packaging of the palette itself is lovely and worth displaying on a vanity!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors NEEDS A BRUSH I absolutely love this palette, however, it should come with a brush/applicator. I like to have my brushes in with the palette for easy travel and use.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at its Finesf This product is so beautiful and very high quality. I purchased the Frivoluxw Palette. Incredible colors with various textures in matte, satin and shimmery forms. iIt’s a gray based palatte that I intended on using for nights out but with the unexpected MJ carefree style, I have no rules for this palette. Layer and use how you want to. Love it! Plus, I had issues applying a promo code so I called their customer service number and spoke to an actual person. This was at 6pm on a Sunday!! She applied the promo and helped me with my order!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely eyess The eyeshadow formula is awesome highly pigmented. Blends smoothly and is beautiful. Absolutely adore this formula.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with eye-conic scandalust palette The shadows are very pigmented and beautifully colored, and the packaging is almost as beautiful as the shadows themselves. Can’t wait to add the other palettes to my collection .
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makeup artist Absolutely a dream to work with these shadows. With proper use of the coconut eye primer first, the eyeshadow colors glide on smoothly and DI NOT move and has all-day wearability. So impressive to not only me but my clients as well! Received so many compliments lately and have been recommending Marc Jacobs Beauty to all my clients and colleagues. Obsessed!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 five star palette Very beautiful and high quality palette! It is expensive but worth every penny in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this palette. The eyeshadows are almost like cream eyeshadow. They don’t go all over your face when you use them. They are very smooth and long lasting. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime I have reached for this palette time and time again since I ordered it. It's versatility and ease of use are absolutely exceptional. The variety of finishes and colors are so brilliant, and the fact that a luxury palette has a transition color for deeper skin tones makes me so happy and appreciative. I love that the pop of color is edgy, but still works as an every day shade, and that the deep colors are rich in pigment. The way the colors look in the pans are the way they look on your eyes, the coverage is opaque and easy to blend. This is my first Marc Jacobs palette, and it certainly won't be my last. The beauty, functionality and quality of these have made me a fan. Wonderful work!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as you think it'll be It's gorgeous, pigmented, shadow. It's everything I hoped. The colors are all pretty.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like butter!!! When using an over all eyeshadow brush and a crease brush you can achieve the most Blended smooth look with these pallets they are like butter it doesn't take too much to get that nice Blended Whimsical effect that you may be looking for or that both look by this having two coats they are so pigmented even the neutral colors show up for me and I have darker skin they are one of the best palettes I've ever bought honestly the only con to this whole product is that it's not bigger and there's not more product cuz I use it so much
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGG EYESHADOW PALETTE! I just received the palette a few days ago, and i absolutely love it, i use it on a daily basis. The palette although is powder, is very creamy and soft, in addition it is very pigmented which is one of the best qualities, the packaging is heavenly, one of the best packaging I've ever come across its so sleek and amazing, i just absolutely love it . One of the things that got me a bit upset over the product, is that it doesn't stay all day long, it was also very expensive for the amount provided.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I loved the Pallet! The colors even more beautiful in person than on the website. I am new to the pallet world and am learning how to combine colors to make my eyes stand out. This pallet makes it so very easy to combine the colors and as pigmented as they are, you don't need very much for it to go a long way. So excited that I will be ordering more pallets in the near future. Wish you all would come up with a "Holiday" pallet!!! Maybe one that would include different colors for different colors of eyes. I would love to try anything or would like to extend myself to demo anything you all need demoed. Love your products!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-Conic Shadow Pallet I love every thing about Eyeconic Eyeshadow Pallet. These beautifully shimmering shadows shades are super easy to blend and last all day into the night. Go straight from work then out to party.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee this one!! I loooooveeee it!!! It's amazing in my eyes!! High quality and super blendable!!! The colors of this palette it's sooo nice and very useful!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I love these eyeshadows! Omg! worth every penny. I'm sad I didn't buy them sooner. The colors are so beautiful and go on like velvet. Highly pigmented and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The colors are bold and beautiful!! They are exactly how they look online, and the packaging is very pretty and sturdy as well. Overall such a lovely palette!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! The pigmentation in this palette is beyond gorgeous! I highly recommend getting your hand on this bad boy. The packaging is so chic and not to mention worth every penny. I use this palette for my everyday use and for a night out.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye-Conic I Used this product for my makeup during the weekend! I love this product the packaging feels luxurious and heavy. the eyeshadows blended amazingly and are so pigmented!The texture of this formula is perfect for me! The colors is amazing! Excellent duration!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! the packaging feels luxurious and heavy. the eyeshadows blended amazingly and are so pigmented! The texture of this formula feels rich.
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MJ20016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marcjacobs

Discover Luxury Reinvented

#marcjacobsbeauty