O!Mega Bronze

O!Mega Bronze

Perfect Tan

Images

Alternate Views

Details

Item# 11665V1
$49

Variations

null
  • color Tantric 102

Product Actions

Add to cart options
49.00
USD
49.00
USD

In Stock

Promotions

Special Offer

description

Sun-kissed. Seamless. Size Does (Matte)r.
This super-sized bronzer instantly and universally beautifies with the touch of a brush. Micro-fine, jet-milled powder blends seamlessly for a flawless, radiant-matte finish.

  • Silky texture makes for the smoothest application with micro-fine pigment technology and built-in skin conditioning agents.
  • A radiant-matte finish that looks flawless—never shiny.
  • This super large compact is perfect for both face and all-over body bronzing.
  • For flawless application, pair with The Bronze Bronzer Brush.

Pro Tips

Use The Bronze Bronzer Brush to sweep O!Mega Bronze across all desired areas of the face and body that need more color. As a guide, sweep the bronzer to the points of the face when the sun naturally hits your face and décolleté, for a sunkissed glow.

Play
Gilbert Soliz | Backstage Secrets for Coconut Fantasy Collection
2:05
O!Mega Bronze is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bronzer This bronzer is fantastic! I love how it comes in a sleek compact with a large pan of product. It gives just the perfect amount of sun kissed color to my face. I can layer my favorite highlighters over this bronzer and I am able to get the perfect combination of color and glow. I also love the coconut scent!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I die mix my ashes with this stuff and press me in that GORG compact! I have nothing bad to say about this bronzer. It is amazing, it blends beautifully, and it is the most perfect cool tone I’ve ever found. Packaging is also on point feels like a $49 bronzer it’s HEAVY. Over all definitely my fave MJBeauty product!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tantastic O ordered this one and I find no big difference with the previous. I purchased because of wonderful reviews and found no major difference
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Bronzer. Ever. I LOVE this bronzer!! It smells amazing, you get a TON of product! Seriously! I’ve looked through all the bronzers at Sephora and Ulta and this bronzer had the biggest pan! Also, it’s flattering on a multitude of skin tones and shades!! I recommend it to everyone! Plus, the flat packaging is wonderful for travel because it slides in to cases and bags with ease!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bronzerr I absolutely LOVE this bronzer as well as the other O mega bronzer, I use both on my clients & I couldn’t be anymore satisfied with the outcome. I can’t wait to try more things from Marc Jacobs!! This brand is AMAZING
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Best bronzer ever! The color is perfect, not too warm but not too cool. It is great for contouring also! This should be a permanent item.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hype is real Such a beautiful bronzer. Absolutely love the undertone. The pan size is enormous and will last forever. Blends out beautifully.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural & Hard to make a mistake with this I'm all for natural look and this bronzer is definitely it. I own both of the regular and the exclusive coconut versions and I love them. I previously had my favorites, but o!mega bronzer probably is the most natural. With the other brand's bronzers, I occasionally get too heavy handed by accident and I looked far from natural but orange. o!mega bronzer blends like a dream and it's actually harder to over do, which I like. It makes me look like I have a perfectly natural summer tan and healthy. I wish there is a smaller version for traveling around, but I guess I can live.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE So pigmented, and very creamy! Perfect color to give you a nice tan flush year-round. Will repurchase if they don’t discontinue it again! Make it permanent!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRONZER EVER This bronzer is simply amazing. Blends like a dream, pigmented but not too pigmented. It has a very light coconut scent. It doesnt look muddy on my light complexion. I used it once and immediately bought a back up.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s amazing!! I love everything about it from the packaging to the smell and it gives me such a pretty color!!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer I’ve ever used First of all, the packaging is spectacular. The white sleekness and the rose gold accent is just stunning. This compact is large and in charge and I am in love. The mirror is amazing and actually one I feel I will use. The coconut scent is so yummy! It’s not too strong and gives me a sunblock on the beach vibe. The product itself is super creamy and amazingly blendable. I was worried it would be too dark for me (I’m not pale by any means but my face never tends to retain any color) but the shade is just right and gives me a radiant glow. I will definitely be buying a backup of this product.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more orange tint I am super pale, so most bronzers make me look orange EXCEPT for this beauty- NO MORE ORANGE hue just a soft natural looking warmth. There is a slight coconut smell which I love and isn’t at all overpowering. Please please please make this permanent!!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! Love this bronzer! This bronzer is my favorite. My friend had it and I used it once and knew that I had to have it. I don’t normally spend a lot on makeup, but this bronzer will last forever and is worth it!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan Fan-tastic! I have a light complexion so I was a little nervous about this being too dark but using a light hand it is actually beautiful! This is so finely milled and blends on to the skin like a dream! I love what a natural bronzed look this gives my skin. Some bronzers are soo orange/yellow on me and this one is very neutral and natural. The packaging is very nice, I love the large pan size and huge mirror. I would recommend this to anyone with the right skin tone to buy this as soon as it’s back in stock!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer I am obsessed and in love with this coconut bronzer.was waiting eagerly when I heared it’s coming back.every makeup lover should own this.the shade is not too warm or cool.worth every penny because you get more product.Highly recommend.Thankyou so much Marc jacobs for bringing this back.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O!MEGA BRONZE NO PROBLEM TO SAY MUCH! IT'S VERY WONDERFULL. THE POWDER IS REALLY HOT AND IT'S INCLUDED IN MY COLLECTION. IT'S COLOR, SMOOTH, HIGH COVERAGE, QUALITY. SO VERY GOOG.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love !!!! I really love this bronzer. I’m a medium skin girl with yellow undertone and this looked perfect on me, the way it blends it’s a dream. The price you pay compare with the amount of product is fair enough. I can’t recommend this bronzer enough!! In love :)
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST OF THE BEST I use the product to contour and as a bronzer all over the face and the body. Goes on smooth and a little goes a long way. Love the mirror inside it. Price is so much worth it. You defiantly get your moneys worth. I am a big bronzer person that is one of my fav part of makeup and I have to say this product is the best out there.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad for me! I waited months for this product to go back in stock!!! I was so excited when I finally received it- product is soft and the packaging is beautiful- I don’t mind the size. Unfortunately, the product doesn’t show on my skin tone. I’ve tried it with two different foundations and without, but it’s just not there. Hopefully, Marc Jacobs will make this product in a darker shade.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please Expand Shade Range Unfortunately, I can’t use this as a bronzer since it’s actually my shade. I do however love this as an all over the face powerder. But I do wish I was able to use this product as it is intended to be used (Bronzer). The formula of this bronzer is amazing and so are deeper dark shades so Marc please expand your shade range to be more inclusive rather than exclusive. Thanks
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i like it but the bronze defected in 3 weeks i like this bronzer, its natural. but 2 weeks ago, there started to be cracked on the surface of the powder. Then today, when I used it again, it broke? it fell apart and theres a big whole in the middle
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer...BUT I've had this bronzer for about 8 months. I was amazed in regard to every aspect of it (perfect color, blended like a dream, etc.). However, about 2 or 3 months ago I opened it (for use) and was a bit startled to see that the very center of it had cracked (looking a bit like a small upside down Y). I knew that it had not been dropped nor had I tried to travel with it (shaken). I was so disappointed! Anyhow, as of today, it has no center. The crack became a hole a while back (probably about an inch and a half in diameter). I'm sure the rest of it is not long for this world. This bronzer is not inexpensive so I haven't replaced it yet. I'll continue using until I no longer can. I guess. I'm probably going to get only about half the use of the product. Other than this, MJ can do no wrong!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this! I really wanted to love this bronzer as it swatches really prettily on my fair skin - however after using it about a month, the product swelled like a concave bubble in the pan, to the point I couldn't close it anymore. I tried being gentle and using product from around the edges, but the center collapsed in. I'm going to find a container and chop it all up and see if I can use it as a loose powder. Disappointed because a lot of product was lost and have no idea why it did such a strange thing! I took pics to better explain but don't see a spot to upload.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer!!!! Make it permanent!!! Love this bronzer it's the perfect color. I'm Hispanic with a medium skin tone and it doesn't turn my face orange. Please please make it permanent!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My O!mega Bronze Powder Review I use this product for bronzing my face and body, I also use it as a contour powder. It is soft and blendable but I need to use a lot of product to show up bold enough. It stays on enough but I tend to need touch ups throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Very Disappointing The color of this bronzer is totally flat. I have a medium complexion and while in the pictures it looked like it would flatter my skin tone, sadly it did the opposite and sucked the life right out. Sorry, Marc Jacobs, I love many of your products, but this and your foundation were a total bust for me.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Bronzer! This bronzer is the best. The color is perfect - not orange toned and not too dark. The large amount of product makes the price point reasonable. And I LOVE the smell!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSEDDD This is theeee best bronzer I've ever used. I love the component it's in, the color of the bronzer, the way it feels when I brush it on my face. Even great for contouring my cheek bones. Plus it's one of my favorite smells. It's amazinggg
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging and tone, but awful smell. Being pretty fair skinned, I like to use cool toned bronzers to contour with and give myself a nice subtle flush of color. If I can get a two in one type product, all the better. When I saw this limited edition white packaging coconut infused bronzer with a cooler tone, I was SOOOO EXCITED. The product went on very nice, and had a very pretty glow. The pan size is enormous and the packaging is gorgeous. I absolutely love coconut scented anything, unfortunately... whatever scent they used in this product, was definitely not coconut. To me, it smelled awful and actually made me a little bit nauseous. I could smell it on my face for a while afterwards, which just made it worse. I returned this because of the smell alone. Other than that, it was a beautiful bronzer.
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_MJ30004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marcjacobs

Discover Luxury Reinvented

#marcjacobsbeauty