Images

Alternate Views

Details

Item# 11665V1

O!Mega Bronze

Perfect Tan

$49

Variations

  • color Tantric 102

Product Actions

Add to cart options
49.00
USD

description

Sun-kissed. Seamless. Size Does (Matte)r.
This super-sized bronzer instantly and universally beautifies with the touch of a brush. Micro-fine, jet-milled powder blends seamlessly for a flawless, radiant-matte finish.

  • Silky texture makes for the smoothest application with micro-fine pigment technology and built-in skin conditioning agents.
  • A radiant-matte finish that looks flawless—never shiny.
  • This super large compact is perfect for both face and all-over body bronzing.
  • For flawless application, pair with The Bronze Bronzer Brush.

Pro Tips

Use The Bronze Bronzer Brush to sweep O!Mega Bronze across all desired areas of the face and body that need more color. As a guide, sweep the bronzer to the points of the face when the sun naturally hits your face and décolleté, for a sunkissed glow.

reviews

O!Mega Bronze is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer!!!! Make it permanent!!! Love this bronzer it's the perfect color. I'm Hispanic with a medium skin tone and it doesn't turn my face orange. Please please make it permanent!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My O!mega Bronze Powder Review I use this product for bronzing my face and body, I also use it as a contour powder. It is soft and blendable but I need to use a lot of product to show up bold enough. It stays on enough but I tend to need touch ups throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Very Disappointing The color of this bronzer is totally flat. I have a medium complexion and while in the pictures it looked like it would flatter my skin tone, sadly it did the opposite and sucked the life right out. Sorry, Marc Jacobs, I love many of your products, but this and your foundation were a total bust for me.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Bronzer! This bronzer is the best. The color is perfect - not orange toned and not too dark. The large amount of product makes the price point reasonable. And I LOVE the smell!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSEDDD This is theeee best bronzer I've ever used. I love the component it's in, the color of the bronzer, the way it feels when I brush it on my face. Even great for contouring my cheek bones. Plus it's one of my favorite smells. It's amazinggg
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging and tone, but awful smell. Being pretty fair skinned, I like to use cool toned bronzers to contour with and give myself a nice subtle flush of color. If I can get a two in one type product, all the better. When I saw this limited edition white packaging coconut infused bronzer with a cooler tone, I was SOOOO EXCITED. The product went on very nice, and had a very pretty glow. The pan size is enormous and the packaging is gorgeous. I absolutely love coconut scented anything, unfortunately... whatever scent they used in this product, was definitely not coconut. To me, it smelled awful and actually made me a little bit nauseous. I could smell it on my face for a while afterwards, which just made it worse. I returned this because of the smell alone. Other than that, it was a beautiful bronzer.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural finish Am just in love with this bronzer, easy to blend, natural finish, the right color for that sunkissed look. Great smell, perfect for my medium tan skin.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from coconut bronzer smells like cinnamon The color was great. The powder felt noce and blends like a dream. The one I recieved did not smell like coconut but instead cinnamon. I am allergic to cinnamon so I probably wont put this on my face again in fear of an allergic reaction. The puffer fish face isnt a trend.....yet.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've only had this for about a month and it's quickly become the bronzer I grab for in my everyday routine! I have tons of bronzers, but this one really tops the others. The price is steep, but you get a ton of product for your money. The actual bronzer itself is HUGE! I love this and would continue to repurchase. I would love to try the new Tan Tastic coconut bronzer next!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy Grail Bronzer I really hope marc Jacobs make this color permanent! The tantastic 104 with coconut water is perfect. I have tried for a year to find one i love. i wear this everyday. i bought two compacts because i didnt want to run out. hopefully the packaging is just limited edition and not the color. I was almost tempted to buy three. This item goes great on fair skin, and is really easy to blend.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSSESED! Absolutely amazing! I am obssesed with this product. Smells heavenly, pigment and quality are to die for, size and packaging are everything, and most important it blends super easy!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be a winner. I am fair to medium and I feel like it doesn't show up very well. I know they make a specific brush but it isn't in the budget right now. Lots of product and the packaging is beautiful. I think I have to play around with it.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I use this product on my cheeks, forehead and in the hollows of my eyes and on the tip of my nose and it makes me look like I've been blessed by the sun. The only problem is that this product pan came crooked. No big problem. The packaging is magnificent, I love the limited edition white.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove it! First of all the packaging is gorgeous! It has a huge mirror which is lifesaver whenever I travel (a lot), the color is beautiful, I have a light-medium skin tone and is not cool enough to make me look ashy of too warm to make me look orange. Apply it with a big brush and be out the door with a healthy color to your face.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bronzer I use my bronzer almost every time I wear make up... I love that it is matte and the color is just perfect!!!!! The only thing is that it's a kinda big to travel with or put in your purse but I don't mind because it is absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I have fair to medium skin tone. Blushes and bronzers tend to turn orange on me but not this one......it's the perfect cool toned brown. The smell is amazing too!! I used to use NARS Laguna which is good too but this has become my new favorite. I use to warm up my whole face or even contour with it sometimes.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Tan Perfect for Light-Medium Skin This limited edition bronzer is perfect for more fair skin tones. I use it with a large powder brush for an all over glow, but the undertone is cook enough to do some light sculpting. The compact is massive and there's a really large mirror in it which I love. I could do without the coconut scent but it doesn't smell bad at all.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAN TASTIC !! I'm obsessed with how natural this bronzer looks on the skin. Flawless and smells so good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega bronzer in Tan tastic Please make this bronzer permanent! It has the most beautiful colour payoff it's not too orange and it's really buildable. I adore the smell and everything about it. It my go to bronzer everyday. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAIR SKIN HOLY GRAIL Oh my god. I really didn't want to buy this because it is so expensive but it was literally worth every penny. Every single bronzer I've used in my life is ORANGE on me, but this one...oh my goodness, you guys. I used it for the first time and was able to create the most perfect and natural looking contour I've ever done. I'm always self conscious about my face makeup looking natural and this was exactly what I needed in my collection. It is cool-toned and not too dark, but totally buildable. Not to mention, it smells divine and the compact is ENORMOUS. Like I could probably use this every single day for six months and still not run out. If you are on the fence about buying this, do it NOW before it's gone for good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bronzer!! I'm obsessed with this bronzer! I have fairly light skin and finding the perfect bronzing shade is hard. This is the perfect mix of warm and cool tones! It has a soft to touch feel and blends easily. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan-Tastic 104 I got the limited edition coconut bronzer and I am obsessed!!!!! I hope MJB makes the shade a permanent shade in the line even if the packaging is limited edition. I am VERY fair and have used Hoola by Benefit for yearssss. This MJ bronzer has more than one and a half times the product that Hoola does for less than twice the price. BUY THIS NOW. You will not regret it. The shade is a cool tone and not orange in the least. My skin has been dry and flakey and this bronzer did not make it look worse, which is a huge plus.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing i love this bronzer so much! i just usE it all Over my face for some color and For contourinG. This is my go to bronzer and i think everyone at my job bought it because of me! Haha but it is definitely worth the price! I wish i could buy all of them! I Never want to run out! Marc jacobs you are the man!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I bought the coconut bronzer on recommendation from kathleenlights. Its fastly become my holy grail bronzer! Its the perfect shade, not too warm or too cool. The 1 thing you have to watch is making sure your foundation isnt even a little tacky because it will come out patchy. The brush you use is also important. You cant use a flimsy bronzer brush. Slightly stiff is better for this formula. Atleast in my experience. I highly recommend it though. Its my altime favorite! Im so sad its limited edition :( if it didnt cost $50 id buy 3 more as back ups! Lol
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, smell, and formula I got the tan-tastic coconut bronzer. Great smooth product and goes on effortlessly. Really great cool toned bronzer. Worked great when I was really fair and looks just as good on my deep spray tan. And the smell is a great plus. So much product for the price. Essentially cheaper per gram than many other high end bronzers. Highly highly recommend! I hope it becomes a permanent color!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It broke me out I wanted to love this. And I did the first time I used it. But after the third time using it I noticed that it would break me out. And not like a pimple here or there. They were big! I was so shocked and sad. I wouldn't say I have sensitive skin at all, but for some reason the bronzer just didn't work well with my skin. The color is amazing, i have a light medium skin toNe, and it blends out so naturally on the facE. i received many Compliments on it, But sadly I will have to return it. I would RECOMMEND this product, but with a warning.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love tan tastic I finally got my hands on this bronzer in tan tastic and I'm in love! I use it with a large flat powder brush as a bronzer/contour on the Hallows of my cheeks and forehead, and lightly along the sides of my NOSE. It immediately took the place of the bronzer I WAS previously using. I'm very FAIR AND THOUGHT IT MAY BE A little DARK JUST BY looking AT IT in the pan, but IT'S not. It's THE PERFECT cool TONE FOR MY SKIN AND LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL and NATURAL. I would love for this to become permanent!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make tan tastic permanent This is such a beautiful shade! It's perfect for fair to light skin tones without being too warm which is so hard tO find. Not to mention how beautifully it applies and wears. Please make it permanent.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great everyday bronzer. I love to contour with it and its a huge compact!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAKE TAN TASTIC BAACKKKK FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!!!!!!!! please take tan tastic back!!! i really need IT IN MY LIFE, pleaseeeee!!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MJ30004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marcjacobs

Discover Luxury Reinvented

#marcjacobsbeauty